Contacts

General Information
info@abeabc.ca

EXECUTIVE POSITIONS

President
Michelle Vandepol
Michelle.Vandepol@ufv.ca
 
Treasurer
Yvonne Chard
ychard@gmail.com
Secretary
Andrea Eaton
andreaeaton99@gmail.com

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Cariboo-Okanagan Regional Representative
Izabela Mazur
imazur@tru.ca
Delta/Surrey/Fraser Valley Regional Representative
Valerie Sprott
valdavid@shaw.ca
Kootenay/Boundary Regional Representative
John Cowan
jcowan@deltasd.bc.ca
Metro Vancouver Regional Representative
Karen Bates
kebates@deltasd.bc.ca
North Central Regional Representative
Allison Kilgannon
Allison.Kilgannon@ufv.ca
Vancouver Island Regional Representative
VACANT

 

COMMITTEES

Fundraiser/Conference Planner(s)
Allison Kilgannon & Margaret Bajerski
Allison.Kilgannon@ufv.ca
margaret.zmudzka-bajerski@kpu.ca
Groundwork Chairperson
Jane Parker
Government Liaison
Michelle Rickaby
Michelle.Rickaby@ufv.ca
Membership Chair
Allison Kilgannon
Allison.Kilgannon@ufv.ca
Aboriginal Liaison
Lillian Prince
lprince@necvancouver.org
Past President
Angie Lof
alof@deltasd.bc.ca

 

Expense Claim Form

PDF version of Expense Claim Form (18 KB)