Contacts

EXECUTIVE POSITIONS

President
Angie Lof
alof@deltasd.bc.ca
President Elect
VACANT
Treasurer
Yvonne Chard
ychard@deltasd.bc.ca
Secretary
Andrea Eaton
andreaeaton99@gmail.com

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Cariboo-Okanagan Regional Representative
Kim Tamblyn
ktamblyn@tru.ca
Delta/Surrey/Fraser Valley Regional Representative
Kathryn Garcia / Valerie Sprott
kathryn.garcia@shaw.ca
valerie.sprott@student.ufv.ca
Kootenay/Boundary Regional Representative
John Cowan
jcowan@deltasd.bc.ca
Metro Vancouver Regional Representative
Karen Bates
kebates@deltasd.bc.ca
North Central Regional Representative
VACANT
Vancouver Island Regional Representative
VACANT

 

COMMITTEES

Fundraiser/Conference Planner
Leonne Beebe
Leonne.Beebe@ufv.ca
Groundwork Chairperson
Michelle Vandepol
Michelle.Vandepol@ufv.ca
Government Liaison
Joanne McLeod
jamcleod@vsb.bc.ca
Membership Chair
Monika Hamilton
mhamilton@deltasd.ca
Aboriginal Liaison
Lillian Prince
lprince@necvancouver.org
Past President
Julia Dodge

 

Expense Claim Form

PDF version of Expense Claim Form (18 KB)