Contacts

General Information
info@abeabc.ca

EXECUTIVE POSITIONS

President
Michelle Vandepol
Michelle.Vandepol@ufv.ca
Vice-President
Viviana Chiorean
Viviana.Chiorean@ufv.ca
Treasurer
Izabela Mazur
imazur@tru.ca
Secretary
Danielle Deschamp
Danielle.deschamps@ufv.ca

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Cariboo-Okanagan Regional Representative
Christine Miller 
cmiller@tru.ca
Delta/Surrey/Fraser Valley Regional Representative
Valerie Sprott
valdavid@shaw.ca
Kootenay/Boundary Regional Representative
Lisa Bjarnason 
lbjarnason@cbal.org
Metro Vancouver Regional Representative
Stephanie Forgacs
metrovanabe@gmail.com
North Central Regional Representative
Vacant
Vancouver Island Regional Representative
Heather delVillano 
delVillanoH@camosun.bc.ca

COMMITTEES

Fundraiser
Stephanie Forgacs
metrovanabe@gmail.com
Groundwork Chairperson
Vacant
Government Liaison
Shauna Svekla
srsvekla@gmail.com
Membership Chair
Vacant
Aboriginal Liaison
Jennifer Narcisse 
jnarcisse@tru.ca
Past President
Angie Lof
alof@deltasd.bc.ca

Expense Claim Form

ABEABC Expense Sheet form