Contacts

General Information
info@abeabc.ca

EXECUTIVE POSITIONS

President
Izabela Mazur
imazur@tru.ca
Vice-President
Mark Friesen
mark.friesen@ufv.ca
Treasurer
Shauna Svekla
Shauna.Svekla@ufv.ca
Secretary
Danielle Deschamp
Danielle.deschamps@ufv.ca

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Cariboo-Okanagan Regional
Representative
Christine Miller 
cmiller@tru.ca
Delta/Surrey
Regional Representative
Roberta Power
RPower@proliteracy.org
Kootenay/Boundary Regional
Representative
Vacant
Metro Vancouver Regional
Representative
Stephanie Forgacs
abemetrovan@gmail.com
North Central Regional
Representative
Eric Moon
emoon@kaslo.org
Vancouver Island Regional
Representative
Heather delVillano 
delVillanoH@camosun.bc.ca
Fraser Valley Regional Rep
Bamabe Assogba
Barnabe.Assogba@ufv.ca

COMMITTEES

Groundwork Co-Chair
Stephanie Forgacs
metrovanabe@gmail.com
Christine MillerĀ 
cmiller@tru.ca
Conference Co-Chair
Christine Miller 
cmiller@tru.ca
Mark Friesen
mark.friesen@ufv.ca
Government Liaison
Vacant
Membership Chair
Shauna Svekla
Shauna.Svekla@ufv.ca
Indigenous Liaison
Stephanie Thomas
mamastephanie80@gmail.com
Past President
Viviana Chiorean
Viviana.Chiorean@ufv.ca

Expense Claim Form

ABEABC Expense Sheet form