Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors 2021-2022

Executive Positions

President: Michelle Vandepol
Vice-President: Viviana Chiorean
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Izabela Mazur

Regional Representatives

Surrey-Delta Fraser Valley: Valerie Sprott
Kootenay-Boundary: Vacant
Metro Vancouver: Stephanie Forgacs
North Central Region: Vacant
Vancouver Island: Vacant
Cariboo Okanagan: Christine Miller

Board Members

Groundwork Chair: Vacant
Conference & Membership Chair Allison Kilgannon
Membership Chair: Allison Kilgannon
Aboriginal Liaison: Jennifer Narcisse
Government Liaison: Shauna Svekla
Past President: Angie Lof


The Constitution